COSM is governed by the Secretaries Liaison Committee (SLC). The Members of the SLC include the SLC Chair and current Secretaries of the COSM Societies.


Gregory Grillone, MD, FACS
Chair, COSM Secretaries Liaison Committee

Benjamin Marcus, MD
American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Maggie Kuhn, MD
American Broncho-Esophagological Association

Susan McCammon, MD
American Head and Neck Society

Joel Blumin, MD
American Laryngological Association

David Haynes, MD
American Neurotology Society

David R. Friedland, MD, PhD
American Otological Society

Rakesh Chandra, MD
American Rhinologic Society

Robert Chun, MD
American Society of Pediatric Otolaryngology

Myles Pensak, MD, FACS
The Triological Society

Questions regarding the SLC and/or the COSM Rules of Conduct?
Please contact Denise Goode at dgoode@facs.org or 312-202-5437.